Contact The La Crosse Area Builders Association

LABA Board of Directors:

President: Dee Dee Kerska (Xcel Energy)
Vice-President: Jason Etrheim (MasterCraft Homes)
Secretary/Treasurer: Paul Westlie (Hartland Construction)
Past President: Ed Haupt (Lifetime Design Homes)

LABA Directors:
Kraig Lassig (Lautz Lassig Custom Builders)
Mark Etrheim (Mastercraft Homes, LLC)
Jody Swenson (Knight Barry Title United LLC)
Don Earley (Earley Drywall)
Jeremy Riley (JBrooke Garage Door, LLC)

The La Crosse Area Builders Association
816 2nd Ave S, Onalaska, WI  54650


2016 Parade Dates:
August 19, 20, 21 &
August 25, 26, 27 & 28

Hours: Thursday & Friday:  5 – 8 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Noon – 5 pm

Tickets: $8 until the start of the Parade on August 19th at 5pm, $10 after and available at the door of each Parade Home

LABA Staff:
Executive Officer — Tena Bailey
Office Assistant — Samantha (Sam) Bauer
Government Affairs Consultant — Mike Weibel
Maintenance (part time) — Jonathan Heinz